Stacks Image 103
Stacks Image 104
Stacks Image 105
Stacks Image 106
Stacks Image 227
Stacks Image 107
Stacks Image 108

Officers & Board of Directors

Zagray Logo

George Lehr

Vice President
Conner Bishop

Dianne Tewksbury

Art Chester

Safety Officer
Stan Barnes

News Letter Editor
Dianne Tewksbury

Board of Directors
Allen Alonzo
Ken Avery
Ethan Bailey
Stan Barnes
Marc Bezanson
Pete Bucci
Dave Chester
Rick Clewell
Craig Cyr
Karl Hansen
George Jarvis
Tom Maikshilo
Sean Mason
Dave McClary
Andy Milardo
Mike Miner
Mark Sloan
Linda Towne
Paul Towne
Ted Wisniewski

Mark Mokoski

QVEA Contact Information

Quinebaug Valley Engineers Association Inc. (QVEA)
180 South Plumb Rd.
Middletown CT 06457

Email Inquiries -
President -
George Lehr
Vice President - Conner Bishop
Treasurer -
Art Chester
Secretary -
Dianne Tewksbury

Contact Webmaster